About Us

Company History

Since 2008, Streamlined Record Retrieval has been the industry leader in providing online record retrieval services to the legal, medical and insurance communities. Streamlined Record Retrieval cultivates an office culture of family, hard work and dedication to our clients. We provide the most effective online record retrieval experience possible. Our philosophy is simple: provide a user-friendly order entry system, streamline the retrieval process, quickly and efficiently deliver the highest quality records, and follow-up with world class customer service. We love our clients, and they love us.

Our Team

Scott Fugate

Scott Fugate

President / CEO

Easton Biddulph

Easton Biddulph

Human Resources

Josh Schall

Josh Schall

CTO

josh@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

Kristin Smith

Kristin Smith

Accounting

kristin@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

Kayleb Kirby

Kayleb Kirby

Project Manager

kayleb@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

Taylor Fugate

Taylor Fugate

COO

taylor@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

Diane Fugate

Diane Fugate

Director of Client Relations

diane@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

Andrea Schneider

Andrea Schneider

Document Delivery

andrea@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com

McKell Lund

McKell Lund

Order Processing

mckell@streamlinedrecordretrieval.com